Month of night work

Night surfacing work (large version)

Throughout June, night time road closures will be in place in the area of King Street so that surfacing work can be carried out as quickly as possible.

Kings junction will be closed between 7pm and 6am on the following dates:

  • Monday 6 June to Friday 10 June
  • Monday 13 June to Friday 17 June
  • Monday 20 June

King Street will then be closed between 6.30pm and midnight on:

  • Tuesday 21 June to Friday 24 June
  • Monday 27 June

Radipole Park Drive will be closed from Jubilee Retail Park to Kings junction between 7pm and 6am on:

  • Tuesday 28 June to Friday 1 July

The surfacing work is weather dependent and subject to change. Any alteration to the dates will be posted on this blog.

Read the press release.

Advertisements

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: